Reading is not my habit, but book is my girlfriend

My Girlfriend
My Girlfriend

I know that is quite embarrassing to put this letter publicly. However, you have fed my brain for three years already. You keep feeding normally. Don’t be angry me, as I change girlfriend quite often. You always said to me don’t leave me alone, but after three weeks of finishing reading all your pages I always find the new one. And they said the same words as you “Don’t leave alone”.

I never leave you behind. I always keep you on neat shelf where I can see you every single day and night. When I was fed by your every single words, I feel like I am in anther world.

When I read media girl friend, somehow I am in a media world. Being with psychology girl friends, I’ve trained my brain like a psychologist. You all feed me differently, i really appreciate it. You’ve made me become a new person. In the last ten years, my English teacher who was very famous and handsome at that time said that “Open whatever book, Open a whole new world”. That is why I always  find a best selling new girl friends from New York Time, Wall street, National Best Selling etc.

I used to have great experience with one girl friend who help to recover my depress when, I exact first love was rejected. Here she is. Her name is “How to Stop Worrying and Start Living”. She is very old. She was born in 1985.

Inspiring girlfriend
Inspiring girlfriend

When I was in a deep depression during August, September and October, I found a very inspiring girl friend.  Her name is “How to stop worrying and start living”. Her daddy is Mr. Dale Canergies. I always consulted with her day and night for the whole three months period. She gave me some inspiring tips. “If you have a lemon, make a lemonade”, “Keep yourself busy”, ” Share your depression with god”, etc. Sooner after being heal, I suggest to one of my friend who face the same situation as me. The great result has been shown off at that time. My friend and her well got along with each other.

I suggest you should find boyfriends and girlfriends and keep them in bag or anywhere that could find him or her easily. The more you are with your boyfriends or girlfriends, the more you understand the world.

 

 

Leave a Reply

